2019年 2018年 2017年 2016年 2015年 2014年 2013年 2012年 2011年 2010年以前



  1. M. Kubli, M. Savoini, E. Abreu, B. Burganov, G. Lantz, L. Huber, M. J. Neugebauer, L. Boie, V. Esposito, E. M. Bothschafter, S. Parchenko, S. Grübel, M. Porer, J. Rittmann, P. Beaud, U. Staub, M. Yabashi, Y. Tanaka, T. Katayama, T. Togashi, A. A. Kohutych, Y. M. Vysochanskii and S. L. Johnson "Kinetics of a Phonon-Mediated Laser-Driven Structural Phase Transition in Sn2P2Se6", Appl. Sci. 9(3), 525, 2019.

  2. A. Ebrahim, T. Moreno-Chicano, M. V. Appleby, A. K. Chaplin, J. H. Beale, D. A. Sherrell, H. M. E. Duyvesteyn, S. Owada, K. Tono, H Sugimoto, R. W. Strange, J. A. R. Worrall, D. Axford, R. L. Owen and M. A. Hough, “Dose-resolved serialsynchrotron and XFEL structures of radiation-sensitive metalloproteins”, IUCrJ, 6 (2019).

  3. H. Fukuzawa, T. Takanashi, E. Kukk, K. Motomura, S. Wada, K. Nagaya, Y. Ito, T. Nishiyama, C. Nicolas, Y. Kumagai, D. Iablonskyi, S. Mondal, T. Tachibana, D. You, S. Yamada, Y. Sakakibara, K. Asa, Y. Sato, T. Sakai, K. Matsunami, T. Umemoto, K. Kariyazono, S. Kajimoto, H. Sotome, P. Johnsson, M. S. Schoffler, G. Kastirke, K. Kooser, X. Liu, T. Asavei, L. Neagu, S. Molodtsov, K. Ochiai, M. Kanno, K. Yamazaki, S. Owada, K. Ogawa, T. Katayama, T. Togashi, K. Tono, M. Yabashi, A. Ghosh, K. Gokhberg, L. S. Cederbaum, A. I.Kuleff, H. Fukumura, N. Kishimoto, A. Rudenko, C. Miron, H. Kono, K. Ueda, “Real-time observation of X-ray-induced intramolecular and interatomic electronic decay in CH2I2”, Nat. Commun., 10, 2186 (2019).

  4. C.-F. Huang, K. S. Liang, Y. Hwu, T.-K Lee, Y. Joti, Y. Nishino, and T. Ishikawa, "Simulation of single bio particles in XFELcoherent diffraction-master curve for photoncounts estimatio", AIP Conf. Proc. 2054, 050006 (2019).

  5. N. J. Hartley, J. Grenzer, W. Lu, L.G. Huang, Y. Inubushi, N. Kamimura, K. Katagiri, R. Kodama, A. Kon, V. Lipp, M. Makita, T. Matsuoka, N. Medvedev, S. Nakajima, N. Ozaki, T. Pikuz, A.V. Rode, K. Rohatsch, D. Sagae, A.K. Schuster, K. Tono, J. Vorberger, T. Yabuuchi, and D. Kraus, "Ultrafast anisotropic disordering in graphite driven by intense hard X-ray pulses", High Energy Density Physics 32, 63-69 (2019).

  6. Y. Ihm, D. H. Cho, D. Sung, D. Nam, C. Jung, T. Sato, S. Kim, J. Park, S.Kim, M. Gallagher-Jones, Y. Kim, R. Xu, S. Owada, J. H. Shim, K. Tono, M.Yabashi, T. Ishikawa, J. Miao, D. Y. Noh and C. Song, “Direct observation of picosecond melting and disintegration of metallic nanoparticles”, Nat.Commun. 10, 2411 (2019).

  7. 加速器・光源・ビームラインの成果

  8. R. Follath, T. Koyama, V. Lipp, N. Medvedev, K. Tono, H. Ohashi, L. Patthey, M. Yabashi and B. Ziaja, “X-ray induced damage of B4C-coated bilayer materials under various irradiation conditions”, Scientific Reports 9, 2029 (2019).

  9. K. Tono, T. Hara, M. Yabashi and H. Tanaka, ”Multiple-beamline operation of SACLA”, J. Synchrotron Rad. 26, 595-602 (2019).

  10. T. Yabuuchi, A. Kon, Y. Inubushi, T. Togahi, K. Sueda, T. Itoga, K. Nakajima, H. Habara, R. Kodama, H. Tomizawa and M. Yabashi, "An experimental platform using high-power, high-intensity optical lasers with the hard X-ray free-electron laser at SACLA", J. Synchrotron Rad. 26, 585-594 (2019).

  11. T. Katayana, T. Hirano, Y. Morioka, Y. Sano, T. Osaka, S. Owada, T. Togashi, and M. Yabashi, "X-ray optics for advanced pump-probe X-ray experiments at SACLA", J. Synchrotron Rad. 26, 333-338 (2019).

  12. S. Owada, K. Nakajima, T. Togashi, T. Katayama, H. Yumoto, H. Ohashi and M. Yabashi, "Arrival timing diagnostics at a soft X-ray free- electron laser beamline of SACLA BL1” J. Synchrotron Rad., 26, 887-890 (2019).

  13. T. Hara, "Suppression of CSR effects at the dogleg beam transport of SACLA", Nonlinear Dynamics and Collective Effects in Particle Beam Physics, pp. 165-168 (2019).

  14. D. Cho, J. Yang, S.-S. Kim, D. Nam, J. Park, S. Kim, K. Tono, M. Yabashi, T.Ishikawa and C. Song, “Comparing the spatial coherence of the natural and focused X-rays from a free electron laser”, Optics Express 27, 19573 (2019).

  15. Y. Kubota, I. Inoue, K. Togawa, R. Kinjo, H. Iwayama, J. R. Harries, Y. Inubushi, S. Owada, K. Tono, T. Tanaka, T. Hara, and M. Yabashi, “Evaluation of Pulse Duration of the Soft X-ray Free Electron Laser at SACLA BL1 with Single-Shot Spectrometry”, IEEE Xplore, 2018 16th International Conference on Megagauss Magnetic Field Generation and Related Topics (MEGAGAUSS), 68-71 (2019).

  16. Y. Kubota, M. Suzuki, T. Katayama, K. Yamamoto, K. Tono, Y. Inubushi, T. Seki, K. Takanashi, H. Wadati, and M. Yabashi, “Polarization control with an X-ray phase retarder for high-time-resolution pump-probe experiments at SACLA”, J. Synchrotron Rad. 26, 1139-1143 (2019).

  17. I. Inoue, T. Osaka, T. Hara, T. Tanaka, T. Inagaki, T. Fukui, S. Goto, Y. Inubushi, H. Kimura, R. Kinjo, H. Ohashi, K. Togawa, K. Tono, M. Yamaga, H. Tanaka, T. Ishikawa, and M. Yabashi,"Generation of narrow-band X-ray free-electron laser via reflection self- seeding", Narure Photonics 13, 319-323 (2019).

  18. 関連成果

  19. A. Späh, H. Pathak, K. H. Kim, F. Perakis, D. Mariedahl, K. Amann-Winkel, J. A. Sellberg, J. H. Lee, S. Kim, J. Park, K. H. Nam, T. Katayama, and A. Nilsson, "Apparent power-law behavior of water's isothermal compressibility and correlation length upon supercooling", Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics 21, 26-31 (2019).

  20. S. Song, R. Alonso-Mori, M. Chollet, Y. Feng, J. M. Glownia, H. T. Lemke, M. Sikorski, D. Zhu, S. Moeller, H. J. Lee, M. S. Hunter, G. Carini, K. Tiedtke, U. Jastrow, A. Sorokin, M. Richter, S. Owada, K. Tono, N. Saito, T. Tanaka, M. Kato, M. Yabashi and A. Robert, “Measurement of the absolute number of photons of the hard X-ray beamline at the Linac Coherent Light Source”, J. Synchrotron Rad., 26, 320-327 (2019).

  21. S. Song, R. Alonso-Mori, M. Chollet, Y. Feng, J. M. Glownia, H. T. Lemke, M. Sikorski, D. Zhu, S. Moeller, H. Ja Lee, M. S. Hunter, G. Carini, K. Tiedtke, Ulf Jastrow, A. Sorokin, M. Richter, S. Owada, K. Tono, N. Saito, T. Tanaka, M. Kato, M. Yabashi, A. Robert, “Pulse power measurements and attenuator characterization of the hard X-ray beamline at the Linac Coherent Light Source”, Proc. of .SPIE, 11038, 1103810 (2019).

  22. J. Yamada, S. Matsuyama, Y. Sano, Y. Kohmura, M. Yabashi, T. Ishikawa, and K. Yamauchi, "Compact reflective imaging optics in hard X-ray region based on concave and convex mirrors", Opt. Exp. 27, 3429-3438 (2019).

  23. H. Kitamura, "Thermalization dynamics of primary and secondary electrons in metals", J. Elec. Spec. Rel. Phenom. 232, 45-52 (2019).

  24. T. Ishikawa, "Synchrotron radiation research: Retrospective view and prospective considerations", AIP Conf. Proc. 2054, 020001 (2019).

  25. K. Toyota, Z. Jurek, S. Son, H. Fukuzawa, K. Ueda, N. Berrah, B. Rudek, D. Rolles, A. Rudenko and R. Santra, "xcalib: a focal spot calibrator for intense X-ray free-electron laser pulses based on the charge state distributions of light atoms”, J. Synchrotron. Rad., 26, 1017 (2019).

  26. 和文誌報告

  27. 片桐健登,尾崎典雅,松岡岳洋,松岡健之,宮西宏併,瀬戸雄介,梅田悠平,細見実,森岡信太郎,犬伏雄一,富樫格,籔内俊毅,矢橋牧名,兒玉了祐, "レーザー超高速圧縮によるロンズデーライト生成のXFEL観察" レーザー研究,47,47-51 (2019).